My patients like the form-fitting nature of the EQUMEN™ shirts and the back/core support they offer, reminding them from a kinesthetic perspective to avoid slouching. Since posture is very cerebral in nature and requires physical corrections, the garment has the potential to be a great motor learning tool for patients, athletes and the general population alike. The technology is very unique, supporting the areas of the body that typically break down from a posture dimension and through repetitive overuse. When worn, the shirt's HELIX MAPPING™ permits somatic feedback directly to promote spinal and soft tissue alignment through virtually subliminal posture corrections.

Michael Zazzali, DSc.PT, OCS Certified Orthopaedic Specialist, Physical Therapy Associates of New York

Built-in
Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy

EQUMEN™ Helix-Mapping™ Technology seamlessly builds in physiotherapy insights to deliver ergonomic results. See more details

Equmen™ on Facebook

Stores

Asia Pacific

Australia

ONLINE

David Jones www.davidjones.com.au

Studio Europe www.studioeurope.com.au

STORES

Just For Him

Opening Hours

Shop 1/97 Beecroft Road
Beecroft
NSW 2119
02 9484 2534

David Jones

Opening Hours

David Jones, Market Street, Sydney
65-77 Market Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
02 9266 5544

David Jones, Bondi Junction
Westfield Bondi Junction
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction
NSW 2022
02 9619 1111

David Jones, Chatswood Chase
Chatswood Chase
91 Archer Street
Chatswood
NSW 2067
02 9844 4111

David Jones, Canberra Centre
Canberra Centre
260-262 Alinga Street
Canberra
ACT 2600
02 6222 6333

David Jones, Bourke Street Mall
310 Bourke Street
Melbourne
VIC 3000
03 9643 2222

David Jones, Chadstone
Chadstone Shopping Centre
Princes Highway
Chadstone
VIC 3148
03 8531 4444

David Jones, Indooroopilly
Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
322 Moggill Rd
Brisbane
QLD 4068
07 3327 8900

David Jones, QueensPlaza
QueensPlaza
210 Queen Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000
07 3243 9000

David Jones, Adelaide Central Plaza
100 Rundle Mall
Adelaide
SA 5000
08 8305 3000

David Jones, Hay Street Mall
622 Hay Street
Perth
WA 6000
08 9210 4000

TAIWAN

ONLINE

Overstock www.overstock.tw

North America

Canada

ONLINE

Masc www.shopmasc.com

TopDrawers www.topdrawers.com

Got Style www.gotstyle.ca

STORES

Got Style, The Menswear Store

Opening Hours

Gotstyle, The Menswear Store
62 Bathurst Street (at Wellington)
Toronto, ON
M5T 2P7
416 260 9696

Gotstyle, The Menswear Store
21 Trinity Street (on the left from the main gates)
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4
416 260 9696

Topdrawers

1030 Denman Street #115
Vancouver, BC
V6G 2M6
604 684 4861

Masc

Opening Hours

433 Davie Street
Homer (Yaletown)
Vancouver, BC
V6B 2G2
877 940 4555

Simons

Opening Hours

Simons, West Edmonton Mall
#2401, 8882 - 170 Street
Edmonton, AL
T5T 4M2
780 487 3630

Simons, Place Sainte-Foy
2450, Boul. Laurier
Québec (QC)
G1V 2L1
418 692 3630

Simons, Montréal Centre-Ville
977, Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, QC
H3B 4W3
514 282 1840

Simons, Carrefour Laval
3025, Boul. le Carrefour
Laval, QC
H7T 1C7
514 282 1840

Simons, Carrefour De L'Estrie
3050, Boul. Portland
Sherbrooke, QC
J1L 1K1
819 829 1840

United States

ONLINE

Bare Necessities www.barenecessities.com

Freshpair www.freshpair.com

His Room www.hisroom.com

Grooming Lounge www.groominglounge.com

Luxury 4 Him www.luxury4him.com

Mensworx www.mensworx.com

Gilt Groupe www.gilt.com

STORES

Saks Fifth Avenue

Opening Hours

Saks Fifth Avenue, New York
611 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212 753 4000

Saks Fifth Avenue, Houston Galleria Mall
5115 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056
713 627 0500

Saks Fifth Avenue, Beverly Hills
9634 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310 275 4211

Saks Fifth Avenue, San Francisco
384 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
415 986 4300

Saks Fifth Avenue, Chicago
700 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
312 944 6500

Saks Fifth Avenue, Troy - Somerset Collection
2901 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
248 643 9000

Saks Fifth Avenue, Birmingham
129 Summit Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35243
205 298 8550

Saks Fifth Avenue, Miami - Dadeland
7687 North Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33156
305 662 8655

Saks Fifth Avenue, Phoenix - Biltmore Fashion Park
2446 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602 955 8000

Saks Fifth Avenue, New Orleans
301 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504 524 2200

Grooming Lounge

Opening Hours

Grooming Lounge, D.C. Store
1745 L Street North West
Washington, D.C. 20036
202 466 8900

Grooming Lounge, Virginia Store
Tyson's Galleria - Upper Level
2001 International Drive
McLean, VA 22102
703 288 0355

UK & Europe

Spain

ONLINE

Under Hunks www.underhunks.com

Netherlands

ONLINE

de Bijenkorf www.debijenkorf.nl

STORES

de Bijenkorf

Opening Hours

de Bijenkorf, Amsterdam
Dam 1
1012 JS Amsterdam
0800-0818

de Bijenkorf, Rotterdam
Coolsingel 105
3012 AG Rotterdam
0800-0818

NORWAY

ONLINE

Buy Helse www.buyhelse.no

Denmark

ONLINE

Made 4 Men www.made4men.dk

United Kingdom

ONLINE

Figleaves www.figleaves.com

KJ Beckett www.kjbeckett.com

Slimming Solutions www.slimmingsolutions.co.uk

STORES

Selfridges & Co

Opening Hours

Selfridges & Co, London
400 Oxford Street
London
W1A 1AB
0800 123 400

Selfridges & Co, Birmingham
The Bull Ring
Upper East Mall
Birmingham
B5 4BP
0800 123 400

Selfridges & Co, Manchester Trafford
The Trafford Centre
Manchester
M17 8DA
0800 123 400